Kantinecommissie:

NaamE-mailTel.nr.Functie
Jaap de Vriesjaap.d@hotmail.com06-43413753Inkoop
Erwin van der Veenerwinvdveen@live.nl06-53555148Lid
Jolanda Bolhuisbolhuis1@home.nl06-22773439Kantineroosters
Chris Bootsmanchrisbootsman@outlook.com06-30731328Financiën
Baukje Zijlstrabauklezijlstra@home.nl06-40399521Kantineroosters

Onderhoudscommissie:

NaamE-mailTel.nr.Functie
Henk Dijkstrahenk-dykstra@ziggo.nl06-10235542Bestuurverantw
Theo Kruizengakruizenga63@zonnet.nl06-13510295Gebouwen
Renger Dijkmanrengerdijkman@live.nl06-53888974Velden-Bossages
Roel Postma
Kees Rispens
Peter v.d. Werf
Piet Dekkinga

Sponsorcommissie:

NaamE-mailTel.nr.Functie
Mark van Zantenmarkivz@hotmail.comLid
Cor Schierbeekcopier@kpnplanet.nlVoorzitter
Stefan KruizengaLid
Rick Werkmanwerkmanrick@outlook.comProgrammaboekjes
Twan TervoorenAdviseur